Styret LIF fotball 2019





Oppgaver i styret Navn Valgt for Tlf. e-post
LEDER Harald G.Gjertsen 2år 94875987 haragj@online.no
NESTLEDER Thomas Bjerkøen 1år 90582776
SEKRETÆR Kjetil Rakkestad 2år 47255815 kjetilrakkestad@yahoo.no 
KASSERER Ailin Helgestad 2 år 90723334 ailin@rfig.no 
STYREMEDLEM, Banekom. Tommy Egeland 1 år 91595723 tommeg@online.no 
STYREMEDLEM, Kval. klubb Trond Iversen 1 år 95128485 troive@outlook.com 
STYREMEDLEM, Sportslig Utv. Stine Johnsen 1 år 91141474 stine.johnsen79@gmail.com 
STYREMEDLEM Marianne Rygg 1 år 99023686 marianne.rygg@gmail.com 
VARAMEDLEM Tove Dahl Mustad 1 år 47646898 tovedahlmustad@yahoo.com 
Verv Navn Valgt for Tlf. e-post
Revisor Sven Carlsen 1 år 91194238 sven.carlsen@sec-consult.no
Banekomite Steinar Andersen 1 år 94881664 anneborc@online.no
Louis Riis 1 år 92624401 l-will-r@online.no
Tommy Egeland 1 år 91595723 tommeg@online.no
Inge Skaugen 1 år 90583752 ingeskaugen@live.no
Kjell Erik Sørenen 1 år 92018142 kjellerik.sorensen@gmail.com


Fotballskolen Bjørn-Einar Myhre 1 år 90503287 oei-myhr@online.no
Øyvind Myhre 1 år 41635413 my_res4@hotmail.com
Steinar Nilsen 1 år 93229582


Matrialforvalter Steinar Nilsen 1 år 93229582
Skjærgårdscupen Harald G.Gjertsen 1 år 94875987 haragj@online.no
Marianne Riis Asdahl 1 år 41309720 marianneriisasdahl@gmail.com
Mona Liland 1 år 95776415 mona.liland@pipelife.no
Marianne Rygg 1 år 99023686 marianne.rygg@gmail.com 
Bjørn-Einar Myhre 1 år 90503287 oei-myhr@online.no
Kim Schack Petersen 1 år 93068469 irenekim@online.no
Lise Andersen 1 år 97513900 lise@live.no

Tom Robert Jensen 1 år 91365066 tom.robert.jensen@bamble.kommune.no





Valgkomite Kim Tore Berg Olsen 1 år 94800088 kim.tore@rfig.no

Sportsligutvalg Bjørn-Einar Myhre 1 år 90503287 oei-myhr@online.no
Trond Iversen 1 år 95128485 troive@outlook.com 
Marianne Riis Asdahl 1 år 41309720 marianneriisasdahl@gmail.com
Stine Johnsen 1 år 91141474 stine.johnsen79@gmail.com
Nils Tore Nilsen 1 år 91603682 nilseman_89@hotmail.com

Helene Liland1 år


Mari Engseth Kaasa1 år41474975





Hjemmesideansvarlig Stian sørensen 1 år 91645888 stian@langesund.com 
Markedsutvalg Sven Ronny Mustad 1 år 91690506 Sven.Ronny.Mustad@dnb.no 

Cato Standal 1 år 48892746 cst@grenlandgroup.com
Audun Thorsen 1 år 95046490 audun.elvik.thorsen@hipark.no 
Joakim With Nielsen 1 år 90968979 with76@gmail.com